Our People

The staff of Trenton Health Team is comprised of a diverse group of individuals with a shared commitment to ensuring access to quality care for all community residents. With backgrounds in medicine, social work, community health, education, data systems, and management, our team is dedicated to improving health and health care delivery. Our approach is holistic and person-centered, recognizing that physical and behavioral health are inextricably linked.

Emily Baggett, MPH

Emily Baggett, MPH

Senior Director of Policy and Strategy

ebaggett@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #180

Matthew Brinn

Matthew Brinn

Communications Manager

mbrinn@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #170

Matthew Broad, MPH

Matthew Broad, MPH

Community Health and Wellness Manager

mbroad@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #122

Lawrence Boyd

Lawrence Boyd

Community Health Educator

lboyd@nulltrentonhealthteam.org

Elena Cromeyer, MPH

Elena Cromeyer, MPH

Project Director – Transforming Communities Initiative

ecromeyer@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #120

Martha Cook Davidson

Martha Cook Davidson

Senior Director of Development and Communications

email@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #172

Clara Gregory

Clara Gregory

Outreach Specialist

cgregory@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #158

Ernie Morganstern

Ernie Morganstern

Senior Director, Population Health

emorganstern@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #110

Mandy Nash

Mandy Nash

HIE Program Manager

mnash@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #168

Pat Ni'ma-Mohammad

Pat Ni'ma-Mohammad

CMT: Licensed Social Worker

pnima@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #112

Tiknika Nollie

Tiknika Nollie

Administrative Coordinator

tnollie@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #102

Gregory Paulson

Gregory Paulson

Executive Director

gpaulson@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #188

Deborah Peters

Deborah Peters

TB Nurse Case Manager

dpeters@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #164

Valerie Smith

Valerie Smith

Health Data Specialist

vsmith@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #162

Kalisha Spence

Kalisha Spence

CMT: Community Health Worker

kspence@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #114

Natalie Terens

Natalie Terens

Population Health Program Manager

nterens@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #184

Bert Thompson

Bert Thompson

CMT: Nurse Case Manager

bthompson@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #117

Ashlee Wynne

Ashlee Wynne

CMT: Community Health Worker

awynne@nulltrentonhealthteam.org
609-­256-­4555 ext. #115